After having been busy which makes me away from my blog for a long time, today, I felt I wanted to make a collection of my beloved geeks who have changed the way I (and all of us) live. Some geeks may appear first or last in my collection, but it doesn’t necessarily mean they are ranked first nor last. I love them all.

Geeks who have changed the way we live.

As in my disclaimer, it is to be noticed that these individuals who appear here in my list are not necessarily the single founders of their respective firms/products. They may be co-founders. The reason why I listed only these people and not their co-founders was because these are at least representatives of those in their team. Also, it was because they are commonly known by the public; there is no big deal. There still lovely geeks who are not listed here, but they are all in my heart.

It is also to be noticed that they are not just founders of the firms/products I mentioned in the list. In fact they founded a lot more than just what I mentioned. I just listed their most known firms/product they founded.

Note: Some founders here might have left the firms/products.

Enjoy loving them and have a nice weekend.

MPS

